Smiling Thoughts…

allaboutlemon-All Around, In, And Out Of My Own Universe

When I met you I tasted life
Like a bud, I blossom, I breathe

Never again would I strife
For your love and care are so deep

Smiling thoughts of you conquered me
In the morn when I make my coffee,

When I eat, or laugh you’re with me,
And everywhere it’s you I see,

Along the road, those lovely trees,
At my work with my Apple breeze,

These words I’m writing now, I grace
Because you put smile on my face

You’re the best part of my everyday
And at night when I lay down to sleep

Still there you are all over me
Smiling thoughts of you lingers great!

2010

V and I met in IMVU,  January, 2010.   Our avatars just clicked together, hehehe.  After 6 months dating on the web, we decided to meet in person.

He introduced me to his family and friends.  …

View original post 245 more words

2 thoughts on “Smiling Thoughts…

Leave a Reply

