Beauty Blogger Tools & Refreshing Facial with Panasonic Facial Ionic Steamer

Enabalista

Hi Lovelies!

This is my final entry for SBA Best Beauty Blog contest and I’ve been having fun,I hope you’ve been having fun watching my reviews too. 😉

In my final instalment, I have 2 video demonstration and review for Panasonic’s Facial Ionic Steamer EH-SA31.

Watch my first impressions Panasonic Facial Ionic Steamer Demo & Review here:

Watch how I enjoy my Post Party Refreshing Facial video here:

My Panasonic Facial Ionic Steamer EH-SA31 Review

It’s my first time using and reviewing a home facial steamer and before that I thought that it was so much of a hassle. However after using it I realize I’m falling in love with this Facial Ionic Steamer. It’s just as Panasonic boasts it would be on their site here.

It’s a simple 6 minutes steam facial. It uses nano technology so that the steam is Nano-sized Ionic Steam particles so that our facial…

View original post 641 more words

Leave a Reply

