One Lovely Blog Award 080714 Today’s Inspiration

Liz Who Motivates

quickmeups.com quickmeups.com

One of my dear blogging and social media pals, Zak Reid nominated me for the “One Lovely Blog” Award.

This prestigious pay-it-forward blogging award is designed for:

1. Those new or up-and-coming-bloggers acknowledging their blogging efforts so as to increase their blog readership

and/or

2. Are chosen by their fellow blogging comrades for having a “lovely” blog as they share their stories and thoughts in a poetic or beautiful manner as they connect with their loyal audience of readers and followers.

While I have been blogging since 2008 with two former blogs, I have blogging with “Liz Who Motivates” for the last 18 months as I have been focusing on my Spiritual Empowerment Life Coaching and related writings in addition to my freelance writing/consulting.

I aim to make my posts beautiful, inspirational and motivational and even poetic.

In order to “accept’ the award on must follow the below guidelines…

View original post 542 more words

One thought on “One Lovely Blog Award 080714 Today’s Inspiration

Leave a Reply

