TODAY’S FEATURED WORDPRESS BLOGGER BY HADEL

MIHRAN KALAYDJIAN AKA MINO

First of my new feature series is recognizing the talents and tributes of WordPress fellow bloggers. Today, I chose Mr. Mihran Kalaydjian aka Mino. I call a friend and brother at heart; a brother, due to our cultural background that ties us as “kindred spirits.”

Reading through his own personal blogs gave me inspiration and astonishment what this one individual has accomplished and endured in his life.

Mino’s piano compositions, singing, composer, and part of a talented musical band known as “MINO” enlightened my musical scenes and creativity. I have enjoyed watching the videos on youtube.com as well as listening to his lovely piano compositions on soundcloud.com.

This blog is also a gratitude for his kind and supportive words since I started blogging again on WordPress and most of all, the encouragement to continue blogging; so I have.

Below you will find all the links and shared video so enjoy as much as I have. May it also contribute to your creative juices and inspire you to write or more.

MIHRAN KALAYDJIAN LINKS:

WordPress Blog follow at: kmihran.wordpress.com

Youtube.com subscribe at: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCg-tiyoZ8JlOAhGw3t7sCVA

SoundCloud.com follow at: https://soundcloud.com/mihrankalaydjian

Facebook Fan Page “LIKE” at: https://www.facebook.com/MihranKalaydjianPianoMelodies

15 thoughts on “TODAY’S FEATURED WORDPRESS BLOGGER BY HADEL

  1. Sister – I love you – I know myself, but you know me more. I trust myself, but you trust me more. I love myself, but you love me more. Thanks for everything sis.

    A sister like you who loves me from the heart,
    No matter how much you argue you cannot be drawn apart.
    You are my joy that cannot be taken away,
    Once you entered my life, you are here to stay.

    Sister -You are making me humbled! I have no words by your talent. I am glad you are my best sister forever!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hadel! Came over from Mino’s website!!! Thank you for explaining all Mino’s work & links all in one place & especially his music on SoundCloud.com. This has also introduced me to your website. It looks wonderful as I take a look around! Phil from my website excuseusforliving.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

