NO POETRY VERSE OR SAYING FOR TODAY …. HAPPY NOVEMBER 2014

Hi,

I hope you all had a wonderful and frightful Halloween. Anyone went trick or treating? Costume party? Haunted house? No?

Well, I have no poetry verse to share or a saying but stopping by to say hello. And to wish everyone a beautiful day even if you are in the snow, rain and cold ….. enjoy the day. 

My BFF cracked me up on Facebook, because I said, “Hey, “Without support you only have two legs!” She honestly didn’t get it. That is OK, because mystery in life is good.

Have a beautiful day, all!

Hadel

-PEACE-

Ps: I am a huge U2 Fan so of course I chose this for today! 😉

 

 

2 thoughts on “NO POETRY VERSE OR SAYING FOR TODAY …. HAPPY NOVEMBER 2014

Leave a Reply

