My Sayings: January 20, 2015

I am sharing a personal quote I have said in the past and very recently. It is important to me since the world is in a deep crisis caught between hate, racism, prejudice, ideology, theology and regrettably, pure evil in the name of God.

Whenever I share this quote I receive a positive reaction and whatever it means to you then I hope it touches you as well. Yes, the quote is also in the book, on page 99 — FYI.

The world needs to go back to the basics of respect and diversity. Hate is never the solution, but the outcome of pure evil in words and action.  I am glad to share this quote with all of you and with kind respect:

I do not ask you to agree with my beliefs; however, I do ask that you respect my beliefs. ~Hadel

Image by: http://left2write.org/editorscorner/2014/10/15/opinions-differ-but-respect-stays-constant-2/
Written by Hadel S. Ma’ayeh, © Copyright 2015, All rights reserved.
One thought on “My Sayings: January 20, 2015

Leave a Reply

