WELCOME

I would like to welcome you to my WordPress site and thank you for taking the time to view some of my writings, poetry, prose and sayings. 

Please take the time to surf through my menus and categories. You are more than welcome to comment and share via social media platforms. 

I am also a new author of a poetry Book, “FROM THE HEART A- Journey of Love” published on October 16, 2014 by Hope & Life Press. The book is available on Amazon and with major booksellers worldwide. 

Thank you for stopping by and happy reading,

Hadel

PEACE

Hadel FRONT COVER.2

Disclaimer:
All my personal blogs are copyright to Hadel S. Ma’ayeh. You are welcome to “Like,” “Comment,” or “Reblog” my personal blogs as long as the credits and intellectual property rights is under my name “Hadel S. Ma’ayeh” and linked back to this blog site.
Further Note, my original published poems on WordPress has been removed per my publisher’s request. I have left a sample of two poems that have already been shared on two blogger’s sites which I find to be a personal compliment so thank you.
All my personal blogs, sayings, poetic versus, poems, photos are: ©Copyright 2014-2016 All Rights Reserved
Written  by Hadel S. Ma’ayeh
11 thoughts on “WELCOME

Leave a Reply

